New House Friday – 22 June 2018

New House Friday

The brand new installation of our #NewHouseFriday starts with a selection of sixteen of our favourite fresh house music tunes. It features production from Keenarf, Alex Aguayo, Manoo, Wilson Kentura, Christos Fourkis, Ralf GUM, Wilson Kentura and much more. Enjoy!

Feels Good (Original Mix) – Keenarf [House]

Freedom (Manoo Remix) – Taola [Afro House]

You Are The Key (Original Mix) – HP Vince, Dave Leatherman [House]

Exploit (Original Mix) – Wilson Kentura [Afro House]

You’ve Got The Luv (Original Mix) – Duty Sound, SpeekAir, Matthew Lewis Jr. [House]

The Missing Channel (Original Mix) – Alex Aguayo [Soulful House]

Tornado – Marcel, Elliott, Abel [Deep House]

A Time And A Place (Ralf GUM Main Mix) – Ralf GUM, Lady Alma [Soulful House]

Gone Too Soon (Christian B & Lavvy Levan Remix) – 2 Bad Mice [Deep House]

Vivid Shapes (Ten83 Mix) – Problem Child Ten83 [Deep House]

Ukuhamba (Original Mix) – Christos Fourkis [Afro House]

Inside Your Soul (SMW Mix) – House Temptations, Linda Muriel [Soulful House]

What You Need (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix) – Soft House Company [House]

Reflection (Afro Mix) – MysticNature ZA [Afro House]

Sky – Theo Kottis [Deep House]

I Will Rejoyce – Juan Diaz [Deep House]

You may also like ...


Leave a Reply