Ultra Music Festival Phase 1 Maimi 2015 Line Up Announced

The world’s premier electronic music festival have released the official Ultra Music Festival Phase 1 line up. The 2015 line-up includes the obvious EDM heavyweights; AfroJack, Avicii, Axwell ^ Ingross, Car Cox, David Guetta, Hardwell, Loco Dice, Skrillex, Tiesto and many more. The 2015 festival will take place on 27th, 28th & 29th of March at Bayfront Park in Maimi, Florida.

Last year the mayor of Maimi wanted to ban the Ultra Music Festival, after an incident which left a female security guard in critical condition by gratecrashers who forced their way into the venue. The security guard was pushed under a fence by a mob of people who pushed down a fence and started trampling on top of her just to get into the event. The plans to ban the festival failed after the Miami commissioners voted against banning the event.

For the full line up and tickets visit: http://www.ultramusicfestival.com/lineup

Watch the official Ultra Music Festival Trailer below:

You may also like ...


Leave a Reply